soon to be transferred

to my own .com domain! Including a hell of a lot of webspace, too!

After spending nearly a half day of looking for the ideal webhost, I have found it – and since I got a reply to my 3 (test) questions within 10 minutes, I think that’s the one for me. I don’t intend to need support a lot, it seems as if I could do all the stuff I want to do there, so once that is settled I’ll set a wordpress blog up there – I think I remember a forwarding option when setting this bugger here up, but we’ll see. Soon I’m on my own!

~ by peachy on October 23, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
